TOXIK Release Dis Morta Album; Title Track Lyric Video Streaming

US thrashers, Toxik, have launched their new album, Dis Morta. In celebration, the band have launched a lyric video for the title monitor, which will be discovered under.

Dis Morta was blended by Martin Furia, and mastered by Maor Appelbaum / Appelbaum Mastering. The album’s cowl art work was designed by Alcides Burn / Burn Artworks.

Dis Morta tracklisting:

“Dis Morta”
“Feeding Frenzy”
“The Radical”
“Hyper Reality”
“Creating The Abyss”
“Straight Razor”
“Chasing Mercury”
“Devil In The Mirror”

“Dis Morta” lyric video:

“Creating The Abyss” lyric video:

“Power” lyric video:

(Photo – Henk Brouwer)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post

AEROSMITH Continues “50 Years Live!: From The Aerosmith Vaults” With “Live From Capital Centre, Landover, MD (1989)”; Video

Next Post

The Original MISFITS Coming To Dallas For Only 2022 Headline Appearance; ALICE COOPER Announced As Special Guest

Related Posts